|       Skip to main content       Text Size: A-   A+

Construction Committee for Planning, Development, Inspection, Monitoring and Commissioning of Civil Electrical Construction/Repairing works at Permanent Site at Jote & at Temporary Site, Yupia of NIT, AP

Sl. No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1.  Dr. Mainak Mallik  Chairman, Ex-officio, Dean In-Charge (Planning & Development) NIT, AP, M.No-09485230516(M) [email protected]
2. Dr. M. Berlin Member, Ex-officio, HoD, Civil Engineering, NIT, AP, M. No. 08870890922(M) [email protected]
3. Dr. Dipak Sen Member, Ex-officio, HoD, Mechanical Engineering, NIT, AP, M. No. 09485231949(M) [email protected]
4. Shri Gomar Bam Member, Technical Assitant, EE, NIT, AP, M.No. 08415928636(M) [email protected]
5. Shri Gautam Roy External Member, Assitant Registrar & Former Junior Engineer, NERIST, , M.No. 09774813569(M) [email protected]