|       Skip to main content       Text Size: A-   A+

Special Officers - In Charge and their Responsibilities

Sl. No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1.  Dr. Ananta Kumar Atta CPIO, Assistant professor of Basic and Applied Science, NIT, AP, [email protected], [email protected]
2. Dr. Dipak Sen Chief Vigilance Officer, NIT, AP, [email protected], [email protected]
3. Dr. Pallabi Kalita Hui Women Cell Coordinator [email protected], [email protected]
4. Taba Tadhe Goyang Legal Officer [email protected]
5. Dr. Rajen Pudur Media and Public Dealing Officer [email protected], [email protected]
Shri N. Talar
6. Dr. Dipak Sen
Prof. In-Charge (Music and Drama) [email protected], [email protected]
Dr. Pretisudha Mehar
Shri Subhajit Das
[email protected]
[email protected], [email protected]
Cultural Coordinator:
Dr. Yaka Bulo
Shri Abirjyoti Mondal
[email protected]
[email protected]
7. Dr. Susanta Maity
Dr. Ananta Atta
Internal Auditor [email protected], [email protected]
[email protected], [email protected]
8. Dr. R. S. Goswami
Associate: Dr. T. D. Das
Prof. In-Charge Network and ERP [email protected], [email protected]
[email protected], [email protected]
9. Dr. Subhasish Banerjee
Associate: Alok Mazumdar
Prof. In-Charge Webmaster [email protected], [email protected]
[email protected], [email protected]
10. Lt Achyuth Sarkar Coordinator-NCC, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Swachh Bharat Abhiyan [email protected], [email protected]
11. Dr. Sahadev Roy
Dr. Manjula Das Ghatak
Chairman House Allotment [email protected], [email protected]
[email protected], [email protected]