|       Skip to main content       Text Size: A-   A+

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Cell

Sl. No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1.  Dr. Dipak sen Co-Ordinator, Assistant professor, Mechanical Engineering, NIT, AP, [email protected]
2. Mr. Achyuth Sarkar Members , Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, NIT, AP, [email protected]
3. Mr. Santanu Maity Member, Assistant Professor of Electronics and Communication Engineering, NIT, AP [email protected]
4. Ms. Jumrik Taipodia Member, Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering, NIT, AP [email protected]
5. Mr. Gomar Bam Member, Technical Assistant of Electrical Engineering, NIT, AP [email protected]